	EF001
Disclaimer	
announcement, make no representation as to	and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this o its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss e whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.
С	Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer
Issuer name	CHINA MINSHENG BANKING CORP., LTD.
Stock code	01988
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2021
Announcement date	25 April 2022
Status	Update to previous announcement
Reason for the update / change	Update on information to be announced
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2021

Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2021
Dividend declared	RMB 2.13 per 10 share
Date of shareholders' approval	10 June 2022

## Information relating to Hong Kong share register

Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	To be announced
Exchange rate	To be announced
Ex-dividend date	15 June 2022
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	16 June 2022 16:30
Book close period	From 17 June 2022 to 22 June 2022
Record date	22 June 2022
Payment date	20 July 2022
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716, 17/F, Hopewell Centre,
	183 Queen's Road East
	Wanchai
	Hong Kong

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	To be announced	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

As at the date of this announcement, the Executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Gao Yingxin, Mr. Zheng Wanchun and Mr. Yuan Guijun; the Non-Executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Hongwei, Mr. Lu Zhiqiang, Mr. Liu Yonghao, Mr. Shi Yuzhu, Mr. Wu Di, Mr. Song Chunfeng, Mr. Yang Xiaoling and Mr. Zhao Peng; and the Independent Non-Executive Directors are Mr. Liu Jipeng, Mr. Li Hancheng, Mr. Xie Zhichun, Mr. Peng Xuefeng, Mr. Liu Ningyu and Mr. Qu Xinjiu.

EF001